Reviews

Thank you from ACO Systems

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

Dear Faith and Intundla Management

I would like to extend a heartfelt gratitude from myself and ACO Systems to Intundla for a well organised and exceptional experience at your establishment for our conference held 19 March 2024 to 22 March 2024.

However, it goes without saying that there are a certain group of individuals that I would like to thank personally: Faith, Vee, Mapule, Colin, Isa, Eric, Arnold and Bongani. By no means does this constitute the lack of thanks to all the other individuals behind the scenes that ensures your operations run smoothly, tend to all the needs of your guests, and assisted me in making sure our conference was a success. Therefore, to ALL the staff at Intundla, I would like to say THANK YOU / NGIYABONGA KAKHULU.

Faith has been a pillar of support from the moment I started enquiring about the venue from inception before we decided to have our conference at Intundla, all the way to us arriving and eventually departing. She is phenomenal in her customer centricity and has made it so much easier for me to arrange this conference with international guests from our company. The lion and cheetah sanctuary was a great idea and our international guests and our South Africans alike found the experience heart warming and exciting. The feedback from our international guests was very complimentary and they enjoyed the conference and experience thoroughly.

Mapule and Vee for their friendly nature and assistance when we needed help throughout the conference.

Eric and all the kitchen staff – the food is exceptional, well prepared and delicious, every time. Isa for his courteous nature and willingness to help.

Colin and Arnold – you were seriously kept on your toes, and it was such a pleasure to deal with you.

Throughout this I want to commend your staff, they are assets to your establishment and deal with your clients in a courteous, friendly, efficient and consistent manner.

Keep up the great work 😊

Thank you Intundla, it was a pleasure to spend a week with you.

Kind regards

Petro Redelinghuys

Marketing and Business Development Manager – South Africa & Sub-Saharan Africa

Petro Redelinghuys

Teacher Training Lab

Rated 0.0 out of 5
March 14, 2024

Dear Vee,

A huge thank you to you & your team for hosting myself and my aunt for a very special spa and lunch day. The treatments were absolutely superb and we thoroughly relaxed at the lodge. Beautiful scenery and amazing staff made this a treat.

Thank you also for your warm welcome and sterling professionalism.

Intundla will be my choice of venue for my future goal of hosting a teachers’ retreat/training workshop.

www.teachertraininglab.net

Jacqui

Autowiel Group

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 12, 2024

Dear Intundla Team,

I trust this email finds you well. I am writing to extend my sincere gratitude for the outstanding service and support we received during our recent conference at your lodge.

First and foremost, I would like to express my deepest appreciation to Vee (Vimbai) for her impeccable arrangements and invaluable assistance in coordinating the details of our conference. Her attention to detail and proactive approach significantly contributed to the overall success of the event.

I would also like to acknowledge the incredible contributions of Charlaine and Vee. Your teamwork and dedication in assisting and arranging for us were truly commendable. It is evident that the lodge is privileged to have such exceptional individuals on its team.

A special shoutout to Bongani, who went above and beyond by putting on his “red hero cape” to rescue me when I found myself stuck in a tricky situation. His swift and efficient response truly saved the day, and I am genuinely grateful for his assistance.

I would also like to extend my appreciation to Eric, your chef, for his delightful gesture in whipping up a birthday cake for one of our managers who celebrated turning 30 during the conference. It added a personal and memorable touch to the entire experience. The food, in general, was exceptional.

To Bongani and Evelyn, your dedication to looking after us during the conference did not go unnoticed. From ensuring the perfect setup to overseeing the catering and drinks, your efforts played a crucial role in making everything seamless and enjoyable.

Thank you all for your hard work, professionalism, and genuine commitment to making our conference an incredible success. We are confident that the Tyremart Group, arriving next week, will be in excellent hands with your team.

We look forward to future collaborations and the opportunity to return to your wonderful lodge.

Mel Fourie

Stratafin

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 8, 2024

Thank you so much for your hospitality and excellent service. The venue is beautiful, and the food was out of this world, you have the most amazing chef.

We had a great time!

KERRY VAN AARDT

Toyota Financial Services

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 6, 2024

We truly appreciate you guys for making our event a success. We all had an amazing time with no hiccups whatsoever.

The service from everyone was out of this world. You accommodated us with all the changes, and everyone was quite patient with us.

Let me not forget the chef and the wonderful food, bar team for keeping the drinks coming😊. The ladies for helping us get the gifts to the rooms. The assistance with the luggage bags and parking space for Eldine and I that was closer to the rooms. The DJ for playing great music.

You guys really went all out for us!

It was phenomenal and I’ve already recommended the place to our fleet team.

Thank you once again for everything.

Pumza Louw

 

Google Reviews

I can't wait to spend a night in one of the rooms by the river. We went there to book the place. And the staff offered us food and drink before... read more

Retshepile Nonyani Avatar Retshepile Nonyani
August 12, 2023

The scenery is heavenly and the stuff is exceptionally friendly and welcoming. Would like to say Thanks to the chef and Collins the ge driver and well as Johannes! Such... read more

Emily Olifant Avatar Emily Olifant
September 12, 2022

We held an overnight conference at Intundla. Exceptional service we received. An overall amazing experience.

kgadi maswanganye Avatar kgadi maswanganye
August 22, 2023

Wow, after experiencing the Heavens on Earth, i can truthfully say, this Ntundla Lodge is without a doubt an experience of note, having travelled around the country and... read more

Adeline SINGH Avatar Adeline SINGH
August 12, 2023

Visit Google Reviews to add your Review of Intundla

Scroll to top